SEVENCROWS - Official Website - All Rights Reserved 2018-2020
Website by Joao Duarte - J.Duarte Design -

SevenCrows releases debut album “Deep Thoughts” on all digital platforms
Posted on 07/08/2020 @ 11:58

The band SevenCrows officially release the album “Deep Thoughts” on all major digital streaming platforms such as Spotify, Deezer, Amazon, iTunes, among others. The album was mixed and mastered by Brendan Duffey in California, in the United States, and produced by Felipe Andreoli (Angra) between the years 2017 and 2019.

Listen to “Deep Thoughts” on digital platforms:

“We are very happy with the repercussion of the album on our social networks. We hope that everyone who follows us can share in our satisfaction. It was an album made with a lot of dedication and affection with people of world renown that we never imagined working on ”, said vocalist Hugo Borges.

Born in Porto Velho, Rondônia, SevenCrows was formed in 2014 and its sound is based on Prog and Power Metal. The band has the EP “Sentinels” already released and had a good reception on the scene. Formed by Hugo Borges (vocals), Wendel França (guitar), Lucas Souza (guitar), Joel Oliveira (bass) and Renan Lima (drums), SevenCrows has influences from names such as Angra, Dream Theater, Symphony X, Lamb of God , among others.

The band drew the attention of Angra producer and bassist, Felipe Andreoli, who worked on the production of the album and gave ideas on the songs far beyond what the band imagined. “It has been a great pleasure to work with Sevencrows. Not only are the musicians extremely talented, but they also have really good music. Melodies, riffs and harmonies very well thought out and performed. I think fans of the style have a good surprise ahead of them ”, said Felipe Andreoli.

Hugo Borges – Vocal
Wendel França – Guitar
Lucas Souza – Guitar
Joel Oliveira – Bass
Renan Lima – Drums

Watch lyric video for “Deep Thoughts”:

Related Links:
Official Website:

SEVENCROWS - Official Website - All Rights Reserved 2018-2020